Online Resources

Listen & Pray 

Listen to the Sunday sermon and join with prayers led by the minister at live Sunday worship. (Available after the Sunday service)

Sunday 31 July 2022
Sean Fugill Link…

Sunday 12 June 2022 [Trinity Sunday]
Sean Fugill Link…

Sunday 5 June 2022 [Day of Pentecost]
Roger Mills Link…

Sunday 15 May 2022 [5th Sunday of Easter]
Roger Mills Link…

Sunday 8 May 2022 [4th Sunday of Easter]
Sean Fugill Link…

Sunday 3 April 2022 [5th Sunday of Lent]
Roger Mills Link…

Sunday 20 March 2022 [3rd Sunday of Lent]
John Laurenson Link…

Sunday 13 March 2022 [2nd Sunday of Lent]
Genesis 15 v1-18 Abram’s Faith and Justification Neil Burnell
Slides to accompany the talk can be viewed here

Sunday 6 March 2022 [1st Sunday of Lent]
Roger Mills Link…

Sunday 20 February 2022 [2nd Sunday Before Lent]
Roger Mills link ….

Sunday 13 February 2022 [3rd Sunday Before Lent]
1 Cor 15.12-20 Trust Sean Fugill

Sunday 16 January 2022
Roger Mills link ….

Sunday 30 January 2022
Luke 2:22-40 Simeon’s Story John Laurenson

Sunday 9 January 2022
Luke 3:15-17,21-22 The Baptism of Jesus Neil Burnell
Slides to accompany the talk can be viewed here

Sunday 28 November 2021
Matthew 21:1-11 Advent: Are we ready? John Laurenson

Sunday 5 September 2021
James 2: 1-17 Faith in Action …. Rob Hancox

Sunday 22 August 2021
John 6: 56-69 Follow Me???.…. John Rowley

Sunday 15 August 2021
John 6: 51-58 A Free Meal?? ……. Sean Fugill

Sunday 8 August 2021
Ephesians 4:35 – 5:2 Be imitators of God……. Neil Burnell

Sunday 1 August 2021
Luke 9: 28-36 The Transfiguration …. Liz Donaldson

Sunday 25 July 2021
John 6: 1-21 Nothing is wasted …. John Laurenson

Sunday 18 July 2021
Romans 5: 1-11 Pain and Perspective Alyson Lamb

Sunday 11 July 2021
2 Corinthians 12:1-11 Strength in weakness Ian Lane

Sunday 4 July 2021
2 Corinthians 1:3-11 God repairs the Broken Janice Robinson

Sunday 27 June 2021
James 5:7-20 Living with Pain – A Clean Slate (3) Sean Fugill

Sunday 20 June 2021
Romans 8:28-39, Pain a Shame (2) Liz Donaldson

Sunday 13 June 2021
Romans 8:18-27, Luke 13:1-5 Living with Pain (1) Roger Mills

Sunday 6 June 2021
2 Corinthians 3.17-4.1;  4.7-12;  4.16-18 The Treasure in Clay Jars Alyson Lamb

Sunday 30 May 2021
John 3:1-17 The work of the Trinity in our Salvation Neil Burnell

Sunday 23 May 2021
Acts 2 Pentecost John Laurenson

Sunday 16 May 2021
Acts 1:15-17 & 21-26 “Available to God” Rob Hancox

Sunday 9 May 2021
John 15: 9-17 “Friendship with Jesus” Roger Mills

Sunday 2 May 2021
John 15:1-8 “Pruning: When Loss is Gain” Alyson Lamb

Sunday 25 April 2021
Acts 4 verses 5-12 ( RSV) “We are the Living Stones” Liz Donaldson

Sunday 18 April 2021
Luke 24: 33-48 “Living the Resurrected Life” Janice Robinson

Sunday 11 April 2021     
Luke 24:13-35 “Emmaus- meeting a familiar friend” Sean Fugill 

Sunday 1 August 2021
John 6: 1-21 Nothing is wasted …. Liz Donaldson

The back-catalogue of all our video services during lockdown 2020-21 can be found on our YouTube channel HERE.