Church contacts

Bell Ringing Rota:
Billy Graddon Tel: 01670 7515796
Charity Partners Support:
Sean Fugill Tel: 01670 516293 Email: s.fugill@mitfordchurch.org
Child Protection (Safegarding):
Ian Lane Tel: 01670 505148 Email: ianalice@tiscali.co.uk
Children’s Society:
Wendy Talks Tel: 01670 514836
Choir:
 Ian Lane Tel: 01670 505148  Email: ianalice@tiscali.co.uk
Coffee Rota:
Lindsay Collings Tel: 01670 457409
Communications:
John Rowley Tel: 01670 515915 Email: j.rowley@mitfordchurch.org
Electoral Roll:
Brian Hedley Tel: 01670 514836 Email: brianhedley@hotmail.com
Environmental Issues / Compliance:
POC
Fellowship/Home Groups:
Tuesday am @ Bin 21
Tuesday pm @ Pat Hoblyn Tel: 01670 519141
Wednesday am Coffee Plus Jane Massey Tel: 01670 788843
Wednesday Evening Sean & Alison Parker Tel: 01670 458815
Thursday Evening @ Karen Beal Tel: 01670 510623
Thursday Evening @ The Hancox Tel: 01670 505479
Churchyard Care:
Dick Quinby Tel: 01670 862518 Email: d.quinby@mitfordchurch.org
Evangelism & Outreach:
Dick Quinby Tel: 01670 862518 Email: d.quinby@mitfordchurch.org
Flowers:
Esther Watson-Jones Tel: 01670 510154 Email: dandewj@googlemail.com
Food Bank:
Linda Fugill Tel: 07841 908477 Email:wansbeckvalleyfoodbank@ gmail.com
Food Hygiene:
Margaret Burnell Tel: 01670 511971 Email: m.h.burnell@btinternet.com
Furnishings/Cleaning:
Anne Coats Tel: 01670 511934
Funerals:
Revd John Rowley Tel: 01670 515915 email:j.rowley@mitfordchurch.org
Sean Fugill Tel: 01670 516293 email:s.fugill@mitfordchurch.org
Gift Aid:
Peter Rose Tel: not available
Good Neighbours Scheme:
Jane Massey Tel: 01670 788843
Grave Space Reservation:
Roger Bagnall Tel: 01670 5503941
Junior Church:
Alice Lane Tel: 01670 505148 Email: ianalice@tiscali.co.uk
Lunch Out:
Brian Priestley Tel: 01670 513997 Email: b.priestley@mitfordchurch.org
Morpeth All Saints C of E School:
Brian Hedley Tel: 01670 514836 Email: brianhedley@hotmail.com
Music Leader:
Anna Hatch Tel: 01670 515015 Email: annahatch@doctors.org.uk
Mustard Tree Trust:
Lindsay Collings Tel: 01670 457409
Notice Sheet:
Lindsay Collings Tel: 01670 457409
Margaret Burnell Tel: 01670 511971 Email: news@mitfordchurch.org
Isobel Quinby Tel: 01670 862518
Organist:
Janet Miller Tel: 01670 512077
Organist (Reserve)
Leanne Todd Tel: 01670 822626
Pastoral Care:
Mary Priestley Tel: 01670 513997 Email: m.priestley@mitfordchurch.org
PCC Lay Chair:
Sean Fugill Tel: 01670 516293 Email: s.fugill@mitfordchurch.org
PCC Secretary:
Dick Quinby Tel: 01670 862518 Email: d.quinby@mitfordchurch.org
PCC Treasurer and Planned Giving:
Sheila Rowley Tel: 01670 515915 Email:s.rowley@mitfordchurch.org
Prayer Ministry:
Dick & Isobel Quinby Tel: 01670 862518 Email: d.quinby@mitfordchurch.org
Projection:
Sheila Rowley Tel: 01670 515915 Email: s.rowley@mitfordchurch.org
Sidespersons:
Esther Watson-Jones Tel: 01670 510154 Email: dandewj@googlemail.com
Stable Room Bookings:
Kathy Heaton Tel: 01670 518603 Email: kathrynheaton50@gmail.com
Talking Newspapers:
Trish Rescigno Tel: 01670 510743
Transport:
Jane Massey Tel: 01670 788843
Trade Craft:
Linda Fugill Tel: 01670 516293 Email:l.fugill@mitfordchurch.org
Verger:
Richard Addison Tel: 01670 513173 Email: r.addison@mitfordchurch.org
Youth Group (10-13):
Julie Potter Tel: 01670 775528
Youth Group (13+):
Tim & Anna Hatch Tel: 01670 515015 Email: annahatch@doctors.org.uk