Ministry Team

Vicar
Alyson Lamb
Tel: 01670 943414
Email: alyson@mitfordchurch.org
Associate Minister
John Rowley

Revd John Rowley

Tel 01670 515915
Email: j.rowley@mitfordchurch.org
Lay Minister & PCC Lay Chair
Sean Fugill Sean Fugill
Tel: 01670 516293
eEmail: s.fugill@mitfordchurch.org
Lay Minister
Paul Rusby Paul Rusby
Tel: 01670 518497
Lay Minister
John Laurenson John Laurenson
Tel: 01670 514856
Email: j.laurenson@mitfordchurch.org
Lay Minister
Janice Robinson Janice Robinson
Tel: 01670 790865
Email: j.robinson@mitfordchurch.org
Lay Minister
Paul Kidd Paul Kidd
Tel: 01670 514866
Lay Minister in Training
Jane Clark
Tel: 01670 789777
email: j.clark@mitfordchurch.org